校历 2023年秋季 and 2024年秋季
活动 2023年秋季 2024年秋季
Last Day of Summer MBA 8月11日星期五 TBD
Summer MBA Grades Due Wednesday, August 16 TBD
New Student Orientation and Testing Monday, August 14 – Sunday, August 20 TBD
Classes begin at 7:55 a.m. including Full/A Session & 秋季工商管理硕士 8月21日星期一 8月26日星期一
Late Registration and Add/Drop Period ends at 5:00 p.m. for Full/A Session classes & 秋季工商管理硕士 8月25日星期五 8月30日星期五
All Full/A Session courses dropped beginning this date receive a grade of “W” 8月28日星期一 Tuesday, September 3
Labor 日(不上课) Monday, September 4 Monday, September 2
Last day to add internship/practicum/independent study courses Wednesday, September 13 Wednesday, September 18
Last day to withdraw from A Session classes Tuesday, September 26 10月1日星期二
Franciscan Heritage Week (Classes in session) Monday, October 2 – Friday, October 6 Monday, September 30 – Friday, October 4
Last day of A Session classes Wednesday, October 4 Wednesday, October 9
秋天打破 Thursday, October 5 – Sunday, October 8 Thursday, October 10 – Sunday, October 13
First day of B Session classes. Mid‐term grades due by 4:00 p.m. for all 100/200 level courses. 10月9日星期一 10月14日星期一
Day of Service (classes begin at 5 p.m) Wednesday, October 11 Wednesday, October 2
Last day to withdraw from 秋季工商管理硕士 classes Wednesday, October 11 TBD
Last day to add/drop B Session classes 10月13日星期五 10月18日星期五
All B Session courses dropped beginning this date receive a grade of “W” 10月16日星期一 10月21日星期一
Last day of the 秋季工商管理硕士 Term Thursday, October 26 TBD
秋季MBA成绩截止 10月30日星期一 TBD
Registration for J-Term and Spring begins 10月30日星期一 10月28日星期一
Last day to withdraw from Full Session courses 11月1日星期二 Tuesday, November 5
First day of Winter MBA classes 11月6日星期一 TBD
Last day to add/drop Winter MBA classes (by 4:30 p.m.) Friday, November 10 TBD
All Winter MBA courses dropped beginning this date receive a grade of “W” 11月13日星期一 TBD
Last day to withdraw from B Session classes 11月1日星期二4 11月1日星期二9
Thanksgiving Week Break Saturday, November 18 – Sunday, November 26 Saturday, November 23 – Sunday, December 1
Last day of Full Session classes 12月1日星期五 12月6日星期五
Last day of B Session classes 12月1日星期五 Saturday, December 7
Final Examinations for Fall Full Session classes Monday, December 4 – Thursday, December 7 Monday, December 9 – Thursday, December 12
MBA Winter Term break 12月8日星期五 – Sunday, January 14 TBD
Textbooks returned by noon 12月8日星期五 12月1日星期五3
Winter 毕业典礼 Saturday, December 9 Saturday, December 14
成绩截止日期为中午 Monday, December 11 Monday, December 16

 

校历 j学期2024 and j学期2025
活动 j学期2024 j学期2025
First day of J Term 1月2日星期二 1月6日星期一
Martin Luther King Jr. 日(不上课) 1月15日星期一 1月20日星期一
学期最后一天 1月19日星期五 1月24日星期五

 

校历 2024年春季 and 2025年春季
活动 2024年春季 2025年春季
Winter MBA courses resume 1月16日星期二 TBD
学生宿舍 reopen at noon 1月19日星期五 TBD
Classes begin at 8:00 a.m. including Full/A session 1月22日星期一 1月27日星期一
Last day to withdraw from Winter MBA classes Wednesday, January 24 TBD
Late Registration and Add/Drop Period ends at 4:30 p.m. for Full/A Session classes 1月26日星期五 1月31日星期五
All Full/A Session courses dropped beginning this date receive a grade of “W” 1月29日星期一 2月3日星期一
Last day to add internship/practicum/independent study courses Wednesday, February 14 Wednesday, February 19
Last day of Winter MBA Term Friday, February 16
Winter MBA Grades Due Wednesday, February 21
First day of Spring MBA Term Monday, February 26
Last day to withdraw from A Session classes Tuesday, February 27 3月4日星期二
Last day to add/drop Spring MBA classes (by 4:30 p.m.) 3月1日星期五
All Spring MBA courses dropped beginning this date receive a grade of “W” 3月4日星期一
Last day of A Session classes 3月8日星期五 3月14日星期五
春假 Saturday, March 9 – Sunday, March 17 Saturday, March 15 – Sunday, March 23
First day of B Session classes. Mid‐term grades due by 4:00 p.m. for all 100/200 level courses. 3月18日星期一 3月24日星期一
Last day to add/drop B Session classes 3月22日星期五 3月28日星期五
All B Session courses dropped beginning this date receive a grade of “W” 3月25日星期一 3月31日星期一
Holy Thursday (No classes after 5:00 p.m.) 3月28日星期四 4月17日星期四
Easter Break (No classes) Friday, March 29- Sunday, March 31 Friday, April 18 – Sunday, April 20
Easter Monday (Classes resume at 5:00 p.m.) 4月1日星期一 4月21日星期一
Registration for Summer and Fall begins 4月2日星期二 4月1日星期二
Last day to withdraw from Full Session classes (by 4:30 p.m.) 4月9日星期二 4月15日星期二
学术研讨会 Wed-Fri, April 17-19 TBD
Last day to withdraw from B Session classes 4月23日星期二 4月22日星期二
Last day to withdraw from Spring MBA classes 4月24日星期三 TBD
Last day of Full/B Session classes 5月3日星期五 5月9日星期五
Final Examinations for Spring Full Session classes Monday, May 6 – Thursday, May 9 Monday, May 12 – Thursday, May 15
Last day of Spring MBA Term 5月12日星期五 TBD
学生宿舍 close at noon. Textbooks returned by noon. Senior grades due at noon. 5月10日星期五 5月16日星期五
学士学位 5月10日星期五 5月16日星期五
Spring 毕业典礼 5月11日星期六 5月17日星期六
成绩截止日期为中午 5月13日星期一 5月19日星期一

 

2024年夏天 2025年夏天
SU A会话 6月3日- 6月28日 5月26日- 6月20日
SU B会话 7月1日至26日 6月23日- 7月18日
SU C会话 6月3日- 7月26日 5月26日- 7月18日

修改后的8-10-23

There’s no application fee when you apply online.